Your DropYet is saving data in two different files for the both safety modes. In the log you can see, who has accessed your data. Because it contains confidential data, it is secured by an .htaccess file and can only be accessed if you are logged in. Just click on “Log” in the menu. In one of the next versions, you can disable the log. You can now also delete the log, and if you setup a valid email address in your settings, you can also send your log to you via email.